Staff

Name Area Ext Email Address
Administration
Mary LaPoint Chief Appraiser 213 maryl@caldwellcad.org
Shanna Ramzinski Deputy Chief Appraiser 207 shannar@caldwellcad.org
Phyllis Fischer Administrative Assistant 210 phyllisf@caldwellcad.org
 
Property Appraisal, Agriculture, & Business P.P.
Abraham Mata Staff Appraiser 208 abrahamm@caldwellcad.org
  Staff Appraiser 206  
Alma Morales Staff Appraiser 216 almam@caldwellcad.org
Sami Paradeaux Staff Appraiser / AG 209 samip@caldwellcad.org
Brain Yanez Staff Appraiser / Business P.P. 217 briany@caldwellcad.org
Business P.P. Business Personal Property   bpp@caldwellcad.org
 
Appraisal Support, Ownership, and Homestead Exemptions
Kristie Edwards Appraisal Support Technician 214 kristiee@caldwellcad.org
Christie Costello Data Entry Technician 212 christiec@caldwellcad.org
Exemptions All Exemption Questions & Submission   exemptions@caldwellcad.org
AG & Wildlife All Agriculture Questions & Submissions   ag@caldwellcad.org
 
GIS / 911 Addressing / System
Matthew Allen GIS Mapping & System Manager 205 matthewa@caldwellcad.org
Jaclyn Archer GIS Mapping / Minerals 215 jaclyna@caldwellcad.org
911 Addressing 911 Address Request / GIS 215 address.info@caldwellcad.org
 
Collections
Vicki Schneider Deputy Tax Collector 202 vickis@caldwellcad.org
Marina Rodriguez Collections Specialist 201 marinar@caldwellcad.org
Brittani Goin Public Assistant Specialist 200 brittanig@caldwellcad.org
Sarah Haney Delq Attorney Area Manager 203 sarah.haney@lgbs.com

 

General Information email: general@caldwellcad.org

Accounting email for Entities and Vendors (not for taxes): accounting@caldwellcad.org

 

Public Information Requests should be submitted to the Public Information Officer.

publicinformation@caldwellcad.org email or by postal mail.